Back to home

Contact Us

The main ALBUM contacts are below and you can send them an e-mail by clicking on their name.

ALBUM Officers

Contacts Email
Mark Fowles, Chairman
Thomas Knowles, Secretary
Vacancy, Treasurer
John Owen, Retired Members

ALBUM Groups

Contacts Email
Kenny Hawkins, Engineering Committee – Thamesdown Transport
Matthew Parkes, Finance Directors Group – Rossendale Transport
Nicola Tidy, Marketing Group – Nottingham City Transport
David Astill, Commercial and Operations Forum – Nottingham City Transport

Website and Media Contact

Contacts Email
Anthony Carver-Smith, Album Website – Nottingham City Transport